Markets / Regions Served

SALES TERRITORYSALES REPRESENTATIVEVOICE MAILPHONECELL PHONEFAX
EXECUTIVE ROSTER
General Sales ManagerRick Rechetnik
jrick@maddalenavineyard.com
8719(626) 441-5236(323) 497-5882
Sales/ManagementMichael Riboli
mriboli@sanantoniowinery.com
8746(626) 483-2737
NORTHERN DIVISION
Northern Division ManagerAllan Stark
allan@maddalenavineyard.com
8749(805) 498-4453(805) 498-4453
North San Fernando ValleyCorey Meyers
wineenigma@verizon.net
8757(805) 241-5295(805) 300-5471
West LA - Hollywood, Beverly HillsRebecca Morris
allan@maddalenavineyard.com
8756(818) 434-7565(818) 434-7565
South San Fernando Valley
Glendale, High Desert, Arrowhead
Steven Thompson
sthompson@maddalenavineyard.com
8738(818) 284-0417(818) 284-0417
Downtown LA, East LA
Hollywood
Russell Shinn
rshinn@maddalenavineyard.com
8769(626) 807-0648(818) 331-7130
EASTERN DIVISION
Eastern Division ManagerSteve Wood
mad4pinot@aol.com
8748(626) 797-8391(626) 797-8391Same as phone
West San Gabriel Valley
Pasadena, South Pasadena, Altadena, Alhambra
Eddie Ramirez
eram@theplanetearth.com
8761(626) 841-8901(626) 841-8901
East/South San Gabriel Valley,
Greater LA, West Inland Empire
Neil Saunders
moooooy@aol.com
8751(562) 688-3849(562) 688-3849Same as phone
East/Central San Gabriel Valley
Arcadia, Monrovia, Glendora, San Dimas
Dennis Mitchell
damwine@yahoo.com
8752(626) 348-1154(626) 348-1154
CENTRAL DIVISION
Central Division ManagerMike Parra
mikeparra@yahoo.com
8754(310) 413-6078(310) 413-6078Same as phone
South Orange CountyBilly Hampton
bhampton@maddalenavineyard.com
8762(562) 331-6809
North Orange CountyVicki Bruce
vbruce@maddalenavineyard.com
8765(714) 328-5279(714) 328-5279(714) 521-2810
Long Beach/San PedroLisa Dawes
ldawes@maddalenavineyard.com
8501(310) 918-2502
Santa Monica, West L.A./South BayDana Marks
dmfynyn@socal.rr.com
8759(310) 375-1149(310) 941-8291(310) 375-9700
SOUTHERN DIVISION
Southern Division ManagerBruno Cumar
bruno@brunocumar.com
8758(619) 226-4358(619) 884-6458Same as phone
Central & East County San DiegoDavid Hakola
hakolavino@yahoo.com
8750(619) 971-7877(619) 971-7877Same as phone
Downtown San Diego
Coronado Island, Point Loma
Brian Reardon
breardon@maddalenavineyard.com
8760(619) 417-2171(619) 417-2171
North Coastal San DiegoJessie Casanova
jcasanova@maddalenavineyard.com
8763(323)304-2445(323) 304-2445
North San Diego County,
South & East Inland Empire, Temecula
Raymond Shorter Jr.
rshorter@maddalenavineyard.com
8766(951)227-9591(951) 227-9591